Decatur



Our Denton location is looking for a Parts Counter person.  

Gainesville is looking for a Parts Counter person.

Go by or call the store for more information.

1421 N. Loop 288, Denton, TX 76209

940-382-1564

3218 W. Hwy 82, Gainesville TX 76240

940-668-7861

3472 S. US Hwy. 287
Decatur, TX 76234
940.627.4744   
Fax (940) 626-4437

STORE HOURS
Monday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Friday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 7:30AM - 12:00PM
Sunday Closed

 Isaac Zimmerer:   Store Manager, Sales isaacz@zkmail.com 
 Greg Shinault:  Sales gregs@zkmail.com
 Marshall Anderle:  Sales marshalla@zkmail.com
 Sean Curley  Service Manager  seanc@zkmail.com
 David Nellor:  Service Writer davidn@zkmail.com
 Taylor Ward:  Parts Manager talorw@zkmail.com
 Jason Gentry:  Rental Manager jasong@zkmail.com