Die Cast Scale Models

Scratch & Dent

Parts Manuals  





Kubota Mission 

& Branding 

Statement

Category Manufacturer Year Range
To

3218 West US Highway 82
Gainesville, TX 76240
940-668-7861
Fax 940-665-1038

 
STORE HOURS
Monday 8AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 8AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 8AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 8AM - 5:00PM
Friday 8AM - 5:00PM
Saturday  8AM - 12:00PM
Sunday Closed

 

 Dave Wilson:  Store Manager  davew@zkmail.com
 Charlotte Matthews:  Assistant Store Manager   charlottem@zkmail.com
 Bill Pearson:  Sales  billp@zkmail.com
 Richard Schofield:  Sales  richards@zkmail.com
 Michael Zimmerer:  Parts Manager  michaelz@zkmail.com
 Paul Portman:  Service Manager  paulp@zkmail.com

     


Online
Tax Forms

 

 

 

 



 

Terrain King

Policies | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Site Map