Die Cast Scale Models

       Parts Manuals





Kubota Mission 

& Branding 

Statement

Category Manufacturer Year Range
To

3218 W US Hwy 82
Gainesville, TX 76240
940-668-7861
Fax 940-665-1038

 
STORE HOURS
Monday 8AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 8AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 8AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 8AM - 5:00PM
Friday 8AM - 5:00PM
Saturday  8AM - 12:00PM
Sunday Closed


View Zimmerer Kubota in a larger map

 

 Larry Zimmerer: Dealer Principle / Store Manager larryz@zkmail.com
 Charlotte Matthews: Assistant Store Manager  charlottem@zkmail.com
 Bill Pearson: Sales billp@zkmail.com
 Richard Schofield: Sales richards@zkmail.com
 Steve Corcoran: Parts Manager stevec@zkmail.com
 Paul Portman: Service Manager paulp@zkmail.com
     

2014 Online
Tax Forms



 

Terrain King

Policies | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Site Map